avatar
Gaukhar, 49 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kyzylorda
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gaukhar
Age: 49
Location: Kazakhstan, Kyzylorda
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Korean 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Weight: 68.1 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, не в меру милосердная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Отзывчивый, добрый, порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попрощалась бы с близкими, попросила прошения у тех кого я могла обидеть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы сиротам поступить в вуз
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми старше меня
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Радость за тебя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доверие, интуицию
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка мебели
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не доверять людям больше чем они того заслуживают
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Алчность и жестокость «мужчины»
The last books that you read?
Нисы
What are your goals now?
Вырасти и дать хорошее воспитание дочери
Whom do you admire?
Волонтёрами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Обидчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, большое сердце
How do friends view you?
Доброй отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Отзывчивой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Иоанна Хмелевская
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Корейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Армагедон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Растения
What is your dream job?
Буровая платформа на море
Tell us about your dream partner.
Носил бы меня на руках, уважал
Where do you want to live?
Шале