avatar
Elizaveta, 26 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
With information:
Preferences
Age: 25 - 30
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 183 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, общительная, хозяйственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ответственный, интеллигентный, добрый, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
предпринимала попытки к спасению себя и близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
воплотила свои мечты и мечты своих близких
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с мамой и папой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учитесь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
Хаммонд Н. История Древней Греции
What are your goals now?
зарабатывать деньги и воспитывать ребенка
Whom do you admire?
нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
тактичность и преданность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
интеллект, доброта, щедрость и преданность
What would you like to change in yourself?
характер
What are your weaknesses?
эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
доброта и красота
How do friends view you?
хороший человек
How do acquaintances view you?
умная и красивая
What are your favourite games?
бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
есенин, гумилёв
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, рок
What is your favourite food?
пицца, суши
What are your favourite films?
Троя, Титаник, Македонский
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
белоснежка и семь гномов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
лицезрение
What is your dream job?
исторические поиски
Tell us about your dream partner.
достойный, красивый, умный, добрый, друг
Where do you want to live?
там где тепло, солнечно, красиво
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!