avatar
Tanya, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая и серьезная, общительная и тактичная, с чувством юмора, эмоциональная, тактильная, обожаю жизнь, ценю красоту, чистоту и комфорт, не терплю ложь и агрессию.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling