avatar
Alsu, 41 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alsu
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 37 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, Добрый, Заботливый, Весёлый, Честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы подарки близким
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What are your strengths ?
Люблю делать подарки
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что бы Он с каждым днём любил Меня больше
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Reading, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling